Our Global Offices

USA

MICRODYN-NADIR US, Inc.
93 S. La Patera Lane
Goleta CA, 93117 USA
Phone:  +1 805 964 8003
Fax: +1 805 964 1235
sales.mnus@microdyn-nadir.com

Headquarters

MICRODYN-NADIR GmbH
Building D512
Kasteler Straße 45
65203 Wiesbaden/Germany
Phone: +49 (0) 611 - 962 6001
Fax: +49 (0) 611 - 962 9237
info@microdyn-nadir.de
www.microdyn-nadir.de

China

MICRODYN-NADIR (Xiamen) Co. Ltd
No. 66 Jinting North Road Xinglin
Xiamen, China 361022
Phone:  + 86 592 677 5500
Fax: + 86 592 677 5510
infochina@microdyn-nadir.cn

Singapore

MICRODYN-NADIR Singapore Pte. Ltd.
18 Tuas Avenue 8
Singapore 639233
Phone: +65 6457 7533
Fax: +65 6457 7517
info@microdyn-nadir.com

BRAZIL

MANN+HUMMEL Fluid Brasil
Rua Antonio Ovidio Rodrigues, 845
Parque Industrial Jundiai III (FAZGRAN)
13213-180 Jundiai - SP
Phone: +55 11 3378 7500
Fax: +55 11 3378 7576
comercialmwbr@mann-hummel.com

Italy

OLTREMARE SpA
Via della Pineta, 23, 61032
Fano, Italy
Phone: +39 0721 1796201
Fax: +39 0721 1796229
info@oltremaremembrane.com

 


MICRODYN-NADIR US Team

Customer Service

Chris Chayra
Customer Service Representative
Phone: +1 (805) 964-8003 x114
Email: sales.mnus@microdyn-nadir.com  

Email Chris ›

Human Resources

Maria Lourdes Contreras
Human Resources Manager
Phone: +1 (805) 964-8003 x106  
Email: m.contreras@microdyn-nadir.com  

Email Maria ›

Accounts Payable

AP Specialist
Phone: +1 (805) 964-8003 x101
Email: ap.mnus@microdyn-nadir.com

Email Accounts Payable › 

COMMERCIAL Group

Jon Goodman
Global Commercial Director

Email Jon ›

Charles Cailliez
Key Accounts Director
Mobile: +1 (805) 202-6705    
Email: c.cailliez@microdyn-nadir.com

Email Charles ›

David Dickerson
Sales Manager
United States
Phone: +1 (919) 341-4221
Mobile: +1 (919) 349-1005
Email: d.dickerson@microdyn-nadir.com

Email David ›

David McGovern
New Business Development Director
iSep and SpiraSep Membranes
United States
Phone: +1 (651) 242-9383
Email: d.mcgovern@microdyn-nadir.com

Email David ›

Rich Pankau
Senior Account Manager
Dairy, Sweetener and Pharmaceutical Applications
Phone: +1 (847) 867-3409
Email: r.pankau@microdyn-nadir.com

Email Rich

Travis Schlepp
Marketing Communications Specialist
Email: t.schlepp@microdyn-nadir.com

Email Travis

 

Esben Sorensen
Regional Sales & Technical Service
Scandinavia, United Kingdom
Phone: +45 3123 0588
Email: e.sorensen@microdyn-nadir.com

Email Esben

Lyndsey Wiles
Product Management
Tubular & Capillary Membranes
Phone: +1 (805) 455-0560
Email: l.wiles@microdyn-nadir.com

Email Lyndsey ›

 

Technical Group

Elke Peirtsegaele
Technical Service Engineer
Phone: +1 (805) 964-8003 x133  
Mobile: +1 (805) 618-0079  
Email: elke@microdyn-nadir.com

Email Elke ›

Nik Mehta
Technical Service Engineer
Phone: +1 (805) 964-8003 x111  
Mobile: +1 (805) 453-5315  
Email: n.mehta@microdyn-nadir.com  

Email Nik ›

Matthew Rutherford
Technical Service Engineer
BIO-CEL® MBR Modules - US Installations
Mobile: +1 (805) 708-8117
Email: m.rutherford@microdyn-nadir.com

Email Matthew ›


Finding Us


MICRODYN-NADIR US corporate offices and our manufacturing facility are co-located in sunny Goleta, CA just a short drive from the Santa Barbara Airport and the University of California, Santa Barbara. Visitors and vendors should check in at the front reception area through the main doors on the South La Patera side of our building.