Customer Service

Chris Chayra
Customer Service Representative
Phone: +1 (805) 964-8003 x114
Email: sales.mnus@microdyn-nadir.com  

Email Chris ›

 

Accounts Payable

Cheryl Everett
AP Specialist
Phone: +1 (805) 964-8003 x101
Email: ap.mnus@microdyn-nadir.com

Email Cheryl › 

Human Resources

Jeff Woolever
Human Resources Manager
Phone: +1 (805) 964-8003 x106  
Email: j.woolever@microdyn-nadir.com  

Email Jeff ›

 

Sales Group

Jon Goodman
Sr. Vice President, Commercial

Email Jon ›

 

David McGovern
New Business Development Director
iSep and SpiraSep Membranes
Southern United States
Phone: +1 (651) 242-9383
Email: d.mcgovern@microdyn-nadir.com

Email David ›


 

Esben Sorensen
ehs.membcon
Denmark, Sweden, Norway, United Kingdom
Phone: +45 4423 0588
Mobile: +45 3123 0588
Email: esben@ehsmembcon.com
Web: ehsmembcon.com

Email Esben

Charles Cailliez
Senior Account Manager
Europe
Mobile: +1 (805) 202-6705    
Email: c.cailliez@microdyn-nadir.com

Email Charles ›

 



Rich Pankau
Senior Account Manager
Dairy, Sweetener and Pharmaceutical Applications
Phone: +1 (847) 867-3409
Email: r.pankau@microdyn-nadir.com

Email Rich

 

John Waring
International Sales Director
Asia, Australia, India, Middle East, Africa
Phone: +1 (760) 737-8160
Fax: +1 (760) 737-8165
Email: j.waring@microdyn-nadir.com

Email John ›

 

Jeffrey Lu
Sales Engineer
Northwest United States and Canada
Phone: +1 (805) 964-8003 x118
Mobile: +1 (805) 452-9193
Email: j.lu@microdyn-nadir.com

Email Jeffrey ›

Lyndsey Wiles
Product Management
Tubular & Capillary Membranes
Phone: +1 (805) 455-0560
Email: l.wiles@microdyn-nadir.com

Email Lyndsey ›

 

Technical Group

Elke Peirtsegaele
Technical Service Engineer
Phone: +1 (805) 964-8003 x133  
Mobile: +1 (805) 618-0079  
Email: elke@microdyn-nadir.com

Email Elke ›

Nik Mehta
Technical Service Engineer
Phone: +1 (805) 964-8003 x111  
Mobile: +1 (805) 453-5315  
Email: n.mehta@microdyn-nadir.com  

Email Nik ›


Finding Us


TriSep corporate offices and our manufacturing facility are co-located in sunny Goleta, CA just a short drive from the Santa Barbara Airport and the University of California, Santa Barbara. Visitors and vendors should check in at the front reception area through the main doors on the South La Patera side of our building.